Quote:
Originally Posted by fengtao Hi snagel,
We have several download servers because of huge bandwidth need.
If you download from http://www.dvdfab.com/download.htm, it will redirect you to one of our servers, and it's safe.
Best Regards,
Fengtao |
Thanks Fengtao!
That is where I have downloaded it from most of the time.
I usually start at DVDIdle.com and then it directs me to
DVDFab.com.
Then the only other place I get it from is when it directs me to CDFreaks
I thought I would mention this when I first saw this in hopes if it were one of the bogus places trying to throw a wrench into this program that it would be stopped real fast. Like RIGHT NOW!
Thanks for your reply Fengtao, this is one of the things that really impressed me is when you actually get a response from the author himself.....
This also impressed alot of the people that I referred this program to.
I have to say I fell a bit short of my goal for referrals. I was shooting for 30 - 35

but I only got 27 confirmed who bought Platinum.....

But I know everyone of them will be happy with DVDFab Platinum.
Oh well, I'll keep referring this program to other people that I talk to.
Funniest thing happened. Funny to me anyway. One person ordered the Platinum program first and then went and ordered a DVD burner for his PC. from Newegg. All he had before was a CD Burner......
Funny to me cause it was like ordering the cart before getting the horse, sorta speak.
He knew straight out of the gate that he would need the burner.
Thanks again Fengtao